Sophia’s 2nd Birthday

Sophia’s second birthday came and went so fast.  We had a blast.  It was really fun thinking about gifts for her and hunting them down.  She really loves her purple tee-tar.  It’s so fun to watch her play with it.  It looks indestructible.  We’ll find out if it is.  I’m pretty sure that it’s going to destroy something else (like a lamp or Abby’s face) before it gets damaged.  Thanks Little Apple Wooden Puzzles! We had a lot of family over for her party, and she got lots of new fun toys to play with.  Sophia had such a great time.  She LOVES playing with other kids.  I can’t wait until Abby’s big enough to run around with her.

I hope you enjoy the pics.  I’ve got some adorable video of Sophia playing her guitar, but I can’t get my youtube account to work.  If I get it working soon, I’ll edit this post and get it in here.

One Response

  1. How fun! Good work on the cake…I bet it was delish!

Leave a Reply

